Prosoft Employee Portal

Faculty

Mr. Domenic Dimucci

Auto Technology

 Ext. 237

ddimucci@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Jeff Fobes

Carpentry

 Ext. 234

jfobes@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Dennis O'Laughlin

Commercial Art

 Ext. 229

dolaughlin@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Bonnie Stein

Cooperative Education

Ext. 225

bstein@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Kristen Deets

Cosmetology

Ext. 221

kdeets@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Nick Shearer

Diesel Technology

 Ext. 238

nshearer@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Bill Chernicky

Electrical Occupations

 Ext. 216

bchernicky@crawfordctc.org

Mr. John Brown

Drafting & Design Technology

 Ext. 227

 

Mr. Rob Kightlinger

Electronics Technology

 Ext. 214

rkightlinger@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Cindy Saulsbery

Health Occupations

 Ext. 219

csaulsbery@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Jim Hillwig

Precision Machining

 Ext. 235

jhillwig@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Bradley Custead

Welding

 Ext. 239

bcustead@crawfordctc.org

Student Services

Mrs. Laura Peterson

Chair of Student Services Guidance Counselor

Ext. 208

lpeterson@crawfordctc.org

 

Mr. Gary Decker

Special Populations Coordinator

Ext. 209

gdecker@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Christine Jordan

Guidance Secretary

Ext. 210

cjordan@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Stacey Sprong

Attendance Secretary

Ext. 222 ssprong@crawfordctc.org

Maintenance

Mr. James Pellegrino

Facilities Services &

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 224

jpellegrino@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Gary McLaughlin

Custodian / Maintenance

Mr. Daniel Engel

Custodian / Maintenance

Mr. Eric Sherman

Custodian / Maintenance

Ms. Beverly Barickman

Custodian

  © 2016 Crawford County Career & Technical Center

 

Crawford County Career & Technical Center

860 Thurston Rd., Meadville Pennsylvania  16335

Ph. (814) 724-6024   Fax: 814-337-0602