Prosoft Employee Portal

Faculty

Mr. Rob Kightlinger

Electronics Technology

 Ext. 214

rkightlinger@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Cindy Saulsbery

Health Occupations

 Ext. 219

csaulsbery@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Dan Mealy

HVAC Technology

 Ext. 220

dmealy@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Jim Hillwig

Precision Machining

 Ext. 235

jhillwig@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Lindsay Graff

Veterinary Technology

 Ext. 218

lgraff@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Bradley Custead

Welding

 Ext. 239

bcustead@crawfordctc.org

Student Services

Mrs. Laura Peterson

Chair of Student Services Guidance Counselor

Ext. 208

lpeterson@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Gary Decker

Special Populations Coordinator

Ext. 209

gdecker@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Christine Jordan

Guidance Secretary

Ext. 210

cjordan@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Stacey Sprong

Attendance Secretary

Ext. 222 ssprong@crawfordctc.org

Ms. Jill Kish

Mental Health Counselor

Ext. 228

jkish@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Kenneth Saulsbery

Recovery Program Coordinator

Ext. 236 ksaulsbery@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Cindy Harry

Instructional Aide

Ext. 246

charry@crawfordctc.org

 

 

Mr. Don Quindardo

Instructional Aide

Ext. 246

dquindardo@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. JoAnn Harvey

Instructional Aide

Ext. 246

jharvey@crawfordctc.org

Mrs. Jennifer Shearer

Instructional Aide

Ext. 246

jshearer@crawfordctc.org

Maintenance

Mr. Rick Hogue

Maintenance Supervisor

rhogue@crawfordctc.org

Mr. Gary McLaughlin

Custodian / Maintenance

Mr. Daniel Engel

Custodian / Maintenance

Mr. Eric Sherman

Custodian / Maintenance

Mrs. Beverly Barickman

Custodian

  © 2016 Crawford County Career & Technical Center

 

Crawford County Career & Technical Center

860 Thurston Rd., Meadville Pennsylvania  16335

Ph. (814) 724-6024   Fax: 814-337-0602